Fresh Start

“This year is gonna be exciting, for sure! I can’t wait to start an adventure with my friends which is full of wonder.”

Hello 2017! Everything feels like a new beginning and a new experience.

GOALS:

= Learn and explore more in baking and cooking.

= Try different and unique restaurants and cafe.

= Applying the techniques in photography.

= I wanna be creative in using a platform layout of food most especially when its balanced and have props that can add more attractive when captured.

= Try to video log of my adventures which is the fun part.

DREAMS:

= I wanna mark all the places listed in my journal diary.

= I wanna have all the basic needs that I’ve wanted, obviously, gadgets like mac book, external drive, USB port  and fujifilm digital camera.

= I wanna meet my one of my Hollywood celebrity crush, Justin Bieber  🙂

Achieving all of them is an ACCOMPLISHMENT. In that scenario, my 2017 will be the best year ever, for me ♥

Leave a Reply

