With a smile:#festive

This is just my own thoughts. My own definition of fashion. Dressing up is one of the most highlighted part which I should fit in to the event or party that I’m going to attend, determine your personality or interest and the last one is some people keep on judging me telling why she dressed up like that some kind of thing.

Before anything else happens, from now on, I should be aware though. Some people have different impressions based on their comprehension.

To be honest, even though I’m not professional when it comes to clothing styles, when I’m dressing up going to mall, to church, to club, to party at friend’s house and to go at family gatherings, I take my time choosing on what to wear, if it looks good on me and does it look daring. There are certain questions that keeps bothering me. In the end of the scenario, I should always look wonderful, presentable and perfect, of course :).

I’m really the type of girl who becomes choosy when wearing gown. I want to look great. I want to be conservative type, just for that day. I would be Cinderella first, just for this day (LOL! HAHA!).

IMG_4068[1]IMG_4069[1]IMG_4073[1]IMG_4075[1]IMG_4114[1]IMG_4132[1]IMG_4131[1]

Great shots we have here! My three photographers, my brother which I didn’t know that he has a passion, can be a photographer someday(if he wanted too or can be a past time 🙂 ) and my forever patient when it comes to taking a lot of photos, my Aunt Beth(sorry if I’m too demanding when I strike a pose, love you aunt Beth, she knows that) and last but not the least, my cousin, Dave. You have a hidden talent boy. You should express it, I swear! 🙂

Leave a Reply

