Something I Love

Since I was a kid, I love seeing dogs everywhere. I wanna hug them tight and don’t let go. I find it cute and easy to approach though. Until now, wherever I go, when I saw dogs in the mall or park, I can’t resist to touch them and have a photo which will serve as a souvenir. 🙂 I always consider their love, of being clingy every time I go home or before I leave. I feel the appreciation and know that I’m always welcome in their lives. Glad to have them in my life now, I feel safe now. Mornings are great when I wake up, seems they are very excited to be with me all over again. They are my happy pill, being the naughty ones which made me laugh harder. Forever loyal to me. ❤

Leave a Reply

