Let’s go to the beach!

116

Boracay|2009

Spending my vacation with my favorite people. It was such a wonderful place to visit! A white sand where you can walk and run endlessly even in the middle in the night and the unstoppable sound of waves, although you must be with someone. Be make sure you’re gonna be safe. This place will bring me so much memories!

112 (2)

The man made sand castle which changes everyday with updated date in it. The first time that I saw this, I was so amazed! I was like, “Man, you’re such a talented person.” It was a creative one that you can only see in Boracay beach,honestly. I can say that it is one of my favorite spot here.

DSC03840

After we took a photo with the man made castle, we can’t resist to swim now. Fun under the sun 🙂 ❤

DSC03826

We’re at the grotto where it is located in Station 2. It’s already sunset! My favorite view. Capturing photos turning into a silhouette. Like this photo captured by our mom, great!

DSC03766

The best beach place, that I’ve been. You’ll not gonna regret coming here at Boracay! 🙂 ❤

One Reply to “Let’s go to the beach!”

Leave a Reply

